Top Stories

Scoreboard

Tabs

Tue Oct 22
7:00 PM
vs. Alfred St.
Wed Oct 23
5:00 PM
vs. Pitt.-Bradford
Wed Oct 23
7:15 PM
vs. Pitt.-Bradford
Sat Oct 26
at Head of the Schuykill
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
at Franciscan
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
vs. Bryant & Stratton
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
at Franciscan
Sat Oct 26
3:15 PM
at Franciscan
Tue Oct 29
5:00 PM
vs. Alfred St.
Tue Oct 29
6:00 PM
vs. NCCC
Tue Oct 29
7:15 PM
vs. Alfred St.
Wed Oct 30
7:00 PM
vs. Medaille
Sat Nov 02
at Medaille Tournament
Sat Nov 02
at AMCC Championship
8k
Sat Nov 02
at AMCC Championship
6k
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
at La Roche
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
vs. Houghton
Sun Nov 03
at Medaille Tournament
Fri Nov 08
7:00 PM
at Mercyhurst
Sat Nov 09
at Redhawk Fall Rally
Roberts Wesleyan
Sat Nov 09
1:00 PM
vs. Wells
Sun Nov 10
at Redhawk Fall Rally
Roberts Wesleyan
Tue Nov 12
6:00 PM
vs. Cazenovia
Tue Nov 12
7:00 PM
at Fredonia
Fri Nov 15
7:00 PM
vs. Wells
Sat Nov 16
3:00 PM
at Rochester Inst.
Sat Nov 16
6:00 PM
at Roanoke
Jim Beamer Tip-Off
Sun Nov 17
TBA
at TBD
Jim Beamer Tip-Off
Wed Nov 20
6:00 PM
at Hilbert
Wed Nov 20
8:00 PM
at Hilbert
Fri Nov 22
St. Vincent
Sat Nov 23
1:00 PM
vs. Keuka
Tue Nov 26
6:00 PM
at Alfred St.
Tue Nov 26
8:00 PM
at Alfred St.
Wed Dec 04
6:00 PM
vs. Penn St.-Behrend
Wed Dec 04
8:00 PM
vs. Penn State-Behrend
View Full Schedule
No Event
Thu Oct 17
Final
vs. Houghton L, 3-0
Sat Oct 19
Cancelled
Head of the Buffalo
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Penn St.-Altoona L, 3-0
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Pitt.-Greensburg L, 3-0
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Franciscan L, 5-0
@ Westwood Racquet Club, Erie PA AMCC Championship - Semifinals
View Full Schedule