Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ona Halladay
Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
(716) 829-8304 halladay@dyc.edu
Bill Morris
Associate Athletic Director for Compliance
(716) 829-8456 morrisw@dyc.edu
Rebecca Capinera
Associate Athletic Director of Internal Affairs & Senior Woman Administrator
(203) 592-5490 capinerr@dyc.edu
Alex Parent
Assistant Athletic Director for Facilities
(716) 748-1294 parenta@dyc.edu
Kate Mayhook
Director of Finances and Logistics
(716) 228-1188 mayhookk@dyc.edu
Juette Joseph
Athletic Administration Graduate Assistant
josepj01@dyc.edu
Joe Kabacinski
Faculty Athletics Representative
(716) 829-8212 kabacinj@dyc.edu
Rachel Ersing
NCAA Diversity and Inclusion Designee
(716) 829-8092 ersingr@dyc.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kaitlyn Layman
Director of Athletic Communications
(716) 307-8389 laymank@dyc.edu
Kevin Rivers
Athletic Communications Graduate Assistant (Baseball/Softball)
riverk28@dyc.edu

Athletic Facilities

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alex Parent
Assistant Athletic Director for Facilities
(716) 748-1294 parenta@dyc.edu
Lauren Jarosinski
Facilities Graduate Assistant
jarosl29@dyc.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Pullyblank
Head Athletic Trainer
(716) 829-8309 pullyblk@dyc.edu
Krista Mau
Associate Athletic Trainer
(716) 829-8309 mauk@dyc.edu
Calista Greenberg
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(716) 829-8309 greenbec@dyc.edu
Viron Hale
Athletic Training Graduate Assistant
halev08@dyc.edu

Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Connor Borowski
Strength & Conditioning Graduate Assistant
borowc10@dyc.edu
Ryan Eaton
Sport Nutritionist
eatonr@dyc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyle McLain
Head Baseball Coach
(716) 949-4161 mclaink@dyc.edu
Kris Kruszka
Assistant Baseball Coach
kruszkak@dyc.edu
Brandon Weber
Assistant Baseball Coach
weberb@dyc.edu
Joe Kruszka
Assistant Baseball Coach
Adam Lampman
Baseball Graduate Assistant
lampma17@dyc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Earl Schunk
Head Men's Basketball Coach
(716) 829-8300 schunke@dyc.edu
Mike Haskell
Associate Men's Basketball Coach
Mikehaskell@rocketmail.com
Devon Camel
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
cameld07@dyc.edu
Simeon Heard
Men's Basketball Graduate Assistant
heards06@dyc.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kameron Prince
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
(704) 756.5654 princek@dyc.edu
Brian Dunham
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
Greg White
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
whiteg@dyc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brendan Murphy
Head Men's Soccer Coach
(716) 829-7913 murphyb@dyc.edu
Rey Martinez
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
martiner@dyc.edu
Aaron Siegel
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
siegela@dyc.edu
Benny Spirk
Men's Soccer Graduate Assistant
spirkb27@dyc.edu

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Krueger
Head Men's Volleyball Coach
kruegerc@dyc.edu
Adam Heftka
Assistant Men's Volleyball Coach
Declan Pierce
Assistant Men's Volleyball Coach
pierced@dyc.edu

Men's & Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brendan McMaster
Head Cross Country and Head Women's Track & Field Coach
mcmasteb@dyc.edu
Nick Orlowski
Assistant Cross Country Coach
orlowskn@dyc.edu
Ellen Remillard
Assistant Cross Country Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Megan Asham
Head Softball Coach
204-570-1768 ashamm@dyc.edu
Tabitha Loebel
Assistant Softball Coach
Ashley Carney
Volunteer Assistant Softball Coach
Sarah Marino
Volunteer Assistant Softball Coach
marins15@dyc.edu
Abby Borkowski
Softball Graduate Assistant
borkoa01@dyc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Payce Lange
Women's Basketball Graduate Assistant Coach
langep99@dyc.edu
Cori Dickson
Women's Basketball Assistant Coach

Women's Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Susan Jeziorski
Head Women's Bowling Coach
(716) 328-8889 susanjeziorski64@gmail.com
Liz Johnson
Assistant Women's Bowling Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kate Mayhook
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
(716) 228-1188 mayhookk@dyc.edu
Ellen Newton
Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
newtoe19@dyc.edu
Katie Hart
Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

Women's Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Cute
Head Women's Rowing Coach
cutem@dyc.edu
Hannah Blum
Assistant Women's Rowing Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Abby Pearson
Head Women's Soccer Coach
(716) 829-8131 pearsoab@dyc.edu
Marina Campbell
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
campm25@dyc.edu
Kyle Cunningam
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
cunningk@dyc.edu
Corey Nash
Volunteer Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
nashc@dyc.edu
Kiley Austin
Women's Soccer Graduate Assistant

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sydney Rice
Head Women's Tennis Coach
(716) 799-3666 rices@dyc.edu
Mariella Pessina
Women's Tennis Graduate Assistant
pessim07@dyc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jaime Snyder
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
snyderj@dyc.edu
Mitch Mason
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
masom24@dyc.edu
Hannah Boltz
Women's Volleyball Graduate Assistant
boltzh24@dyc.edu

Women's Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brendan McMaster
Head Women's Track and Field Coach
mcmasteb@dyc.edu