2018 D'Youville Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 7-16
Pct. .304
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-4
Away 3-7
Neutral 0-5
Matches 23
Kills per set 9.74
Hitting % .170
Assists per set 8.70
Blocks per set 1.76
Service Aces per set 1.48
Digs per set 8.63
January
Fri Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Endicott
@ Pittsford, N.Y.
N
Fri Jan 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
Bard
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 3-1
St. John Fisher
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Thiel
@ Elmira, N.Y.
N
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 3-1
Elmira
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Cairn
@ Elmira, N.Y.
N
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Penn St.-Behrend ^
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
St. John Fisher
A
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Nazareth
@ St. John Fisher
N
Sun Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Hiram ^
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 3-1
Keuka *
A
Sun Feb 18
at
Final
W, 3-2
Medaille *
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Elmira
@ Nazareth College
N
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
Nazareth
A
Thu Mar 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
Penn St.-Behrend
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lancaster Bible *
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 3-1
St. Elizabeth *
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Medaille ^
H
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
SUNY Poly *
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wells *
A
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Penn St.-Behrend
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Wilson *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Penn St.-Altoona * ^
H
* Conference
^ Division